skyline-buildings-new-york-skyscrapers_2.jpg
3714908037_3d77e9dc84_o_2.jpg
skyline-buildings-new-york-skyscrapers_2.jpg

the Skyline difference


Born out of the evolving demands of individuals and businesses to find a supportive brokerage ready to adapt and grow with their specific insurance needs, Skyline Risk Management was formed by a venerable team of specialized professionals with decades of industry experience.

Other brokerages take a cookie cutter approach to insurance and outfit their customers with generic coverage.  Skyline is different.  We believe insurance should be built on innovation and experience. We appreciate the fact that every engagement is unique and understand proper coverage requires a deep understanding of the underlying business and individual.

The opportunity to safeguard your concerns is a privilege we never take for granted.

SCROLL DOWN

the Skyline difference


Born out of the evolving demands of individuals and businesses to find a supportive brokerage ready to adapt and grow with their specific insurance needs, Skyline Risk Management was formed by a venerable team of specialized professionals with decades of industry experience.

Other brokerages take a cookie cutter approach to insurance and outfit their customers with generic coverage.  Skyline is different.  We believe insurance should be built on innovation and experience. We appreciate the fact that every engagement is unique and understand proper coverage requires a deep understanding of the underlying business and individual.

The opportunity to safeguard your concerns is a privilege we never take for granted.

OUR APPROACH

 

It wasn't long before their accomplishments, track record of success and unparalleled level of service caught the attention of CLIENTS seeking a hands-on brokerage.

Skyline now procures insurance for more than 1,000 entities and has expanded its service to nine states, including New York, New Jersey, Washington DC, Florida, Connecticut, Delaware, Virginia, Maryland, and Pennsylvania.

In their commitment to secure their client’s future, Skyline thoroughly reviews the organization or individual, including current coverage, operations and 5 year plans in order to identify and fill any insurance gaps.  Proper coverage may include the use of various products including captive formation, owner controlled insurance programs (OCIP) and contractor controlled insurance programs (CCIP), often referred to as “wraps,” self-funded plans, safety services, subcontractor default, professional liability, pollution liability, owner’s & contractor’s protective liability (OCP), railroad protective liability (RRP), builder’s risk insurance and equipment floaters to insure against stolen equipment.

Through their use of COMPREHENSIVE SOLUTIONS, including various ALTERNATIVE risk products and services, skyline creates value for their INDIVIDUAL and business clients.

We create value for our customers by helping to lower their insurance costs, providing coverage against exposures which were before uninsurable, increasing employee retention rates, and increasing bonding limits.

In all they do, Skyline sees its clients as true partners. With core offerings spanning insurance coverage for virtually any situation you or your business may encounter, their exemplary service and innovative resources safeguard your concerns. Many insurance firms are insuring every business with standard generic coverage, rather than customizing coverage based on the client’s size and growth. Skyline has paved the way for completely personalized insurance programs that cover every aspect of an individual or company’s current and future needs. With every client we have the chance to help build something remarkable and never take that opportunity for granted.

 
 
3714908037_3d77e9dc84_o_2.jpg

YOU COME FIRST


Meeting and exceeding your expectations is our top priority. The quality and longevity of our client
relationships speaks volumes about our approach. Our devoted team stays directly involved at all
stages of your growth to strategically manage risk for the long haul. With us, you’re always heard,
supported, and understood.

Many businesses and individuals are not aware they lack the protection they require. They assume,
or have been mistakenly led to believe, they are insured for risks that are excluded from their policies.
Others are sold packages that include unnecessary coverage they should not be paying for. We are
well aware of these issues, and gain a deep understanding of your underlying requirements in order
to analyze and identify the risks you need managed.

Our experience and industry expertise, allows us to simplify and streamline the insurance process.
We offer personalized solutions to protect you from risk, and ensure you are not spending money
on coverage you don’t need. Once proper coverage is identied and explained to you, we
aggressively negotiate with the highest-rated insurance carriers, and to provide you with peace of
mind at competitive rates.

 

 

DID YOU KNOW?

YOU COME FIRST


Meeting and exceeding your expectations is our top priority. The quality and longevity of our client
relationships speaks volumes about our approach. Our devoted team stays directly involved at all
stages of your growth to strategically manage risk for the long haul. With us, you’re always heard,
supported, and understood.

Many businesses and individuals are not aware they lack the protection they require. They assume,
or have been mistakenly led to believe, they are insured for risks that are excluded from their policies.
Others are sold packages that include unnecessary coverage they should not be paying for. We are
well aware of these issues, and gain a deep understanding of your underlying requirements in order
to analyze and identify the risks you need managed.

Our experience and industry expertise, allows us to simplify and streamline the insurance process.
We offer personalized solutions to protect you from risk, and ensure you are not spending money
on coverage you don’t need. Once proper coverage is identied and explained to you, we
aggressively negotiate with the highest-rated insurance carriers, and to provide you with peace of
mind at competitive rates.

 

 

DID YOU KNOW?

MEET THE TEAM

 
 

PRINCIPALS

George Menexas - gmenexas@skylinerm.com

Anthony Kammas - akammas@skylinerm.com

Yannis Legakis - ylegakis@skylinerm.com

Antonia Sellis - asellis@skylinerm.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Manoli Kalamotousakis - Vice President & General Counsel - mkalas@skylinerm.com

Gary Bolan - Senior Vice President of Operations - gbolan@skylinerm.com

Keith Gramlich - Vice President - Construction Practice KGramlich@skylinerm.com

Tina Menexas - Chief Marketing Officer - tmenexas@skylinerm.com

Michael Sellis - Vice President of Sales - msellis@skylinerm.com

Aisha Shafqat - Claims & Compliance Manager- ashafqat@skylinerm.com

George Sellis - Account Executive - gsellis@skylinerm.com

Melissa Price - Vice President of Accounting - mprice@skylinerm.com

Emma Stubbs - Comptroller - estubbs@skylinerm.com

Bonnie Messineo - Bond Manager - bmessineo@skylinerm.com

Liveen Nembhard - Customer Service - lnembhard@skylinerm.com


Affiliations